Staff Bios

C2ES staff is a diverse and dedicated group of professionals with expertise in areas ranging from public policy to environmental science to economics.

For details on each staff member, click on the names below.

Kyle Aarons
Senior Fellow

John Marzabadi
Administrative/Accounts Payable Assistant

Joe Casola
Staff Scientist
Program Director, Science and Impacts

Amy Morsch
Program Manager, Make an Impact

Eileen Claussen

Nick Nigro
Senior Manager, Transportation Initiatives

Adria Cooper
Office Manager/Executive Assistant

Marty Niland
Communications Manager

Meg Crawford
Markets & Business Strategy Fellow

Janet Peace
VP, Markets & Business Strategy

Elliot Diringer
Executive Vice President

Ellie Ramm
Project Coordinator, Make an Impact

Sarah Dougherty
Finance Fellow

Laura Rehrmann
Director of Communications

Patrick Falwell
Solutions Fellow

Manik Roy
VP, Strategic Outreach

Matt Frades
Transportation Fellow

Stephen Seidel
Senior Advisor

Jay Gulledge 
Senior Advisor
Flor Teng
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Jeff Hopkins
Vice President for Policy and Analysis

Joan Triggs
Chief Financial Officer

Dan Huber
Science & Policy Fellow

Michael Tubman
Senior Fellow

Jennifer Huang
International Fellow

Sonya Tung
Web Project Manager, Make an Impact

Timothy Juliani
Director of Corporate Engagement

Doug Vine
Senior Energy Fellow

Robert Leipold
Director of Development

Jason Ye

Katie Mandes
VP, Community Engagement
Director, Make an Impact