Allocation Briefing Proceedings

Overview Presentation

Vicki Arroyo
Director of Policy Analysis, Center for Climate and Energy Solutions

Roundtable Discussants

Bruce Braine
Vice President for Strategic Policy Analysis, AEP
Ruksana Mirza
Vice President, Environmental Affairs, Holcim (US) Inc.
Tyler Edgar
Director, Climate & Energy Campaign, National Council of Churches
Dan Lashof
Deputy Director, Climate Center, NRDC
Melissa Lavinson
Director, Federal Environmental Affairs and Corporate Responsibility, PG&E
Judi Greenwald
Director of Innovative Solutions, Center for Climate and Energy Solutions
Dallas Burtraw
Senior Fellow, RFF
David Hone — Moderator
Group Climate Change Advisor, Shell